Blackwater Elite Full Lineup, Game Schedule, Players & Updates (PBA)

PBA Images |

Here’s a look at the Blackwater Elite all-Filipino roster and coaching staff information for the 2020 Philippine Basketball Association (PBA) Philippine Cup. Full Blackwater game schedule for the first conference of the PBA's 45th season including dates, opponents, game time and game result information.

Blackwater Elite Full Roster for 2020 PBA Philippine Cup:

1. Marion Magat (#)
2. Mike Cortez (#0)
3. Mike Tolomia (#1)
4. Diego Manuel Dario (#5)
5. Shej Roi Sumang (#6)
6. Don Trollano (#7)
7. Ed Daquioag (#8)
8. Niño Canaleta (#9)
9. Rabeh Al-Hussaini (#11)
10. Mac Belo (#12)
11. James Ryan Sena (#15)
12. Paul Desiderio (#18)
13. Maurice Shaw (#19)
14. Ron Marvis Dennison (#21)
15. Chris Javier (#28)
16. Matthew Salem (#35)
17. Yousef Taha (#99)

Reserved / Injured List:
1. Carl Bryan Cruz (#21)

Head Coach:
Nash Racela

Assistant Coaches:
Gilbert Lao (1st Assistant)
Aris Dimaunahan
Gilbert Lao
Rommel Adducul
Junjie Ablan
Tylon Darjuan
Benjie Sipin
Patrick Aquino

Team Manager:
Jacob Munez

Team Alt. Governor:
Ariel Vanguardia

Team Governor:
Silliman Sy

Blackwater Elite Game Schedule:
Note: The PBA has temporarily suspended its 2020 PBA Philippine Cup in response to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic.

Click here to find the full schedule.

Previous Post Next Post