NLEX Road Warriors Game Schedule, Full Lineup, Players & Updates (PBA)

PBA Images |

Here’s a look at the NLEX Road Warriors all-Filipino roster and coaching staff information for the 2020 Philippine Basketball Association (PBA) Philippine Cup. Full NLEX game schedule for the first conference of the PBA's 45th season including dates, opponents, game time and game result information.

NLEX Road Warriors Full Roster for 2020 PBA Philippine Cup:

1. Michael Miranda (#2)
2. Raul Soyud (#4)
3. Jansen Rios (#5)
4. Kevin Louie Alas (#6)
5. Cyrus Baguio (#8)
6. Philip Paniamogan (#9)
7. Paul Varilla (#10)
8. Larry Fonacier (#12)
9. Kyles Lao (#13)
10. Kristoffer Porter (#14)
11. Kenneth Ighalo (#17)
12. Kiefer Ravena (#24)
13. JR Quinahan (#37)
14. Jericho Cruz (#39)
15. Asi Taulava (#88)

Reserved / Injured List:
1. William McAloney

Head Coach:
Joseller "Yeng" Guiao

Assistant Coaches:
Adonis Tierra (1st Assistant)
Jojo Lastimosa
Jonas Jaime Mendoza
Claiford Arao
Jay Serrano
Mon Celis
Emman Monfort

Asst. Team Manager:
Raymond Celis

Team Manager:
Joseller Guiao

Team Alt. Governors:
Atty. Romulo S. Quimbo
Christopher Lizo

Team Governor:
Rodrigo Franco

NLEX Road Warriors Game Schedule:
Note: The PBA has temporarily suspended its 2020 PBA Philippine Cup in response to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic.

Click here to find the full schedule.

Previous Post Next Post