Phoenix Super LPG Fuel Masters Roster, Full Lineup, Game Schedule & Updates (PBA)

PBA Images |

Here’s a look at the Phoenix Super LPG Fuel Masters all-Filipino roster and coaching staff information for the 2020 Philippine Basketball Association (PBA) Philippine Cup. Full Phoenix game schedule for the first conference of the PBA's 45th season including dates, opponents, game time and game result information.

Phoenix Fuel Masters Full Roster for 2020 PBA Philippine Cup:

1. Brian Heruela (#0)
2. Michael Gamboa (#1)
3. Jason Perkins (#3)
4. Jay-R Reyes (#4)
5. Davonn Potts (#5)
6. JC Intal (#7)
7. Jake Pascual (#9)
8. Alex Mallari (#11)
9. RR Garcia (#12)
10. RJ Jazul (#13)
11. Jorey Napoles (#15)
12. Justin Chua (#18)
13. Dave Marcelo (#22)
14. Matthew Wright (#35)

Reserved / Injured List:

Head Coach:
Louie Alas

Assistant Coaches:
Topex Robinson (1st Assistant)
Caesar Polhen
Jon Jacinto
Kristoffer Reyes
Carmelo Alas
Willy Wilson

Team Manager:
Paolo Bugia

Team Governor:
Atty. Raymond Zorrilla

Phoenix Game Schedule:
Note: The PBA has temporarily suspended its 2020 PBA Philippine Cup in response to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic.

Click here to find the full schedule.

Previous Post Next Post