UAAP Schedule, Standings & Updates - Season 83 (Men's Basketball)

Photo Credit: University Athletic Association of the Philippines (UAAP) Official Logo

The UAAP or the University Athletic Association of the Philippines is an athletic association of eight (8) Metro Manila universities in the Philippines. The eight member schools are University of Santo Tomas (UST), University of the Philippines Diliman (UP), Adamson University (AdU), University of the East (UE), Ateneo de Manila University (AdMU), De La Salle University (DLSU), Far Eastern University (FEU), and National University (NU).

UAAP Team Standings:

1Ateneo de Manila University (AdMU) Blue Eagles 00-
2University of the Philippines (UP) Fighting Maroons 00-
3Far Eastern University (FEU) Tamaraws 00-
4University of Santo Tomas (UST) Growling Tigers 00-
5De La Salle University (DLSU) Green Archers 00-
6Adamson University (AdU) Soaring Falcons 00-
7University of the East (UE) Red Warriors 00-
8National University (NU) Bulldogs 00-

UAAP Men's Basketball Seniors Division Game Schedule, Scores and Highlights:

Full schedule to follow.

Previous Post Next Post